top of page
Buscar
Foto del escritorRebeca

Fun ideas for toddler toys

Actualizado: 17 mar 2018

Have you ever been in the toy isle and wondered around trying to think about what toys can you get for your little ones. Been there done that! After all that time spent doing some research and getting my children toys for them to try I have come up with a list that I know it will save you time and money.


1. Blocks

Yes, I know, blocks, but hey they are fun and EDUCATIONAL ,they help with fine motor skills and creativity. There are a ton of options and if you like to shop around, please visit places like Marshalls and Burlington, they offer a great variety. Amazon also has nice options like these.


2. Puzzles

Puzzles are a fun way for kids to learn colors, shapes, sounds and many other things. If you don't want to break the bank, the Dollar Store has a decent selection and honestly, you can't beat the price.


3. Play Clay

Clay is the star in my house. My kids love when they get to play with it. I know it is a little messy but here is a tip for you, prepare a little play area with a table and chairs and enclose it with the colored gate, trust me they love it because it is like their fortress.


4. Play food

Play food is a great tool for kids because you can teach them colors and letters. You can easily find them at the dollar store.


Whichever toy you decide to get just make sure it is age appropriate, safe and that you kiddo has tons of funs with it. Enjoy!

Photo Cred: Wix

7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

コメント


bottom of page